Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I came prepared to deal with a sweat down salesperson. I was presently surprised by the processional treatment that I was given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Joanna , Ed , and John are a amazing. The people here are so friendly and always do such amazing work. The associates here show they actually care about you -which most dealerships just want your money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

My review is about the quick attention that was given to my family by General Mananger Brad Cain of Preston. First, Jason is an excellent service mechanic which is why we were confused when our car under an extended warranty was not placed in his hands from the beginning. It wasn't till the service manager had the car a week (she stated there were no loaner cars available) and it was stated it would take only a couple of days to test for approval for repairs or motor replacement. We asked for it back. It was suppose to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

My family and I recently purchased a 2022 Hyundai Palisade SEL Premium from Preston Hyundai of Boardman. While my experience with my sales consultant was not always fully transparent, the Preston management team is exemplary! I would like to call out a few individuals for specific recommendations, they are as follows:  Brad Cain, General Manager. Brad has proven himself to be an executive of high integrity with true concern for the full satisfaction of the consumer. He personally phoned me post-sale to review any concerns I had or areas where he and his team could improve.  Mike Rubin, General Sales Manager. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

We just bought our dream vehicle from Preston Hyundai/ Alan Quigley. Alan was super knowledgeable about all the features of the vehicle and he and Mike Bucci made it a painless experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I’ve driven a 2019 Santa Fe for a few years & will soon pick up my 2021 - love working with Matt Smith & love the Santa Fe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Just got back home with my new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe SEL. I love this SUV! I had my hip replaced a few months back. My Accord was/is difficult for me to get into and out of. The Santa Fe changed all that. The Santa Fe has the most head, leg, should, and hip room of any SUV in it's class. If you have had a knee or hip replaced, do your self a favor and go see Preston Hyundai of Boardman. One test drive and you will see how easy it is to get in and out of. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I wanted to take a moment to rate my recent experience with Preston Hyundai and Dave Menges (Salesperson). As you can see, it was 5 stars and that's only because I couldn't give him more. Dave was fantastic and professional from the moment I stepped into the dealership. He answered all my questions (which there was a plenty) but also broke down some of the information to make it easy to understand and digest. For a person, like myself, who's not an expert on all things cars and auto financing, this was much appreciated. Dave was transparent with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Anthony Gidaro best in the business!! Anthony made it very easy on me. I did nothing but say what I wanted and he made it happen! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Bought a new 2018 Elantra. Salesman Alan Quigley LISTENED and RESPONDED to what features I wanted and to what I did not need and found the right car for me. No pressure to upsell. Easiest car buying experience in my life. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Dave Menges was wonderful. Made me feel like his best friend. Very Kind and considerate. Patients of a saint. Answered all my questions with knowledge and a smile. Showed how everything worked on car and even connected my phone to car. He even texted me the next day to see how things were going. Thank You Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

I purchased a 2018 Hyundai Sonata from Matt Smith. I truly feel like I got a great deal and the true trade in value for my former vehicle. It was a great experience. Everyone at Preston is very friendly; this is the second purchase my family has made with Preston and I absolutely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal and an honest dealership. Matt knew that I was on a time restriction because I was trying to purchase the vehicle before work, and he was very accommodating and it was a wonderful quick process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

Purchased a new Hyundai Sonata and very pleased with entire experience. Everyone we came in contact with during the deal was professional and very attentive to my wife and me. We will definitely return for a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Salesman : Mike Rubin ***** Extremely transparent about every aspect of the deal. I would recommend him for his professionalism, knowledge and experience with Hyundai! If you have ever had a horrible sales experience, go see Mike Rubin. He will make you feel welcome and happy with any purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

This is my second purchase from Alan Quigley at Preston Hyundai in Boardman, Ohio. He sold me a used 2011 Elantra a few years ago, and I thought that I would keep it for many years. However, I received a call from Chais Hamilton who suggested it would be in my best interest to come into the Preston Hyundai showroom and see what my 2011 Elantra could do for us all. She sounded very sincere about the possibilities, so I scheduled an appointment for later in the week. I met with Chais and Alan, and he immediately evaluated my Elantra's trade-in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

Went to Preston Hyundai on a Saturday after the store was closed. Alan ended up staying over an hour and a half with me to test drive a vehicle and answer all my questions. I wasn't pressured to buy the car the first time I looked at it. I went back later in the week and had a great experience working with both Alan and Mike in finance to purchase the vehicle. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

Matt went above and beyond in customer service while assisting us in the replacement of an engine in our 2012 Hyundai Veloster. While traveling, my son's Veloster engine seized as a result of incorrect maintenance by a third party. Matt showed a high level of professionalism in coordinating repairs with me, the claims adjuster, and the appraisal company to complete the repairs. He showed a sincere sense of service to make certain the repairs happened in a timely fashion despite several obstacles. Matt also showed humility in giving credit to the entire Preston Hyundai team that performed the repairs. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018

Im really happy to finally find someone who speak spanish in a dealership in youngstown area. There were very helpful. They bringme good popcorn as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

My salesperson, Matt Smith, was all-around excellent! He is knowledgable, friendly, accomodating and efficient! He put together my lease deal for me, completed all necessary steps and paperwork and made me a very happy customer!! He did this all in a matter of a couple of days (over the black Friday weekend) and I absolutely would not change a single thing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Dave M was a true professional. We stopped in 30 minutes before closing on our way home from visiting a Ford Dealer. Since my wife was initially shopping the color/model, he took the needed time to listen to her wish list and match her with the vehicle she wanted without pressure. There was no comparison between vehicles or Dealer personnel. The Santa Fe Sport handled smoothly and the Ford was too "trucky" or truck-like for her, so I returned to Preston Hyundai to purchase the vehicle. This is my third new Hyundai vehicle and my first lease. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017

I contacted this dealer for interest in a 2015 Dodge Challenger. Without really having an appointment Salesman Daniel replied come on bye. When I arrived I was kindly greeted and the car was warmed up and ready to test drive. Took the car for a test drive and then Daniel and Jason tried to make my dream come true. The car was fabulous and the price was right. This dealer is spot on in all respects, I wish I could give them twelve stars !!! I sadly decided I shouldn't make this financial move at this time and did not purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Thank you. Am very pleased with overall sales and service I have received over the years. That is why I have been a return customer and will continue to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Thank you for assisting me with my car purchase, I knew what I wanted and you had it ready and outside for me when I got there and made things nice and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Dave was awesome and helpful give him coffe, Jason was awesome and helpful give him coffee, Mike was awesome and helpful give him coffee. Give them all coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

It was a great experience. The salesman are not pushy, which I like. The entire process went quickly. Less paperwork. Their new software made everything go smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Everyone that helped us was very patient and kind. He took time to explain everything in the car and also helped up move stuff from our old car we were trading in. Everyone at the dealership was so helpful and patient considering we didn't get there till after 7:00 at night. We would recommend this dealership to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

Great deal love the car blue tooth good liked a a the new features Pull down seats great new feature. Lilkeep the new color of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Was very pleased overall with everyone that approached us. Our salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. My only real complaint was that the interior windows were not washed on delivery, but our salesman took the car and redid the windows....not his job, but was very kind about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Great place very nice employees. Very helpful during the time we were looking for the right car. They knew which one to place us in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

I had a very positive experience in September ‘17 with Preston sales representative Mike Rubin purchasing my Hyundai Elantra limited so needing to lease in October, I returned and once again was treated with respect for me and my auto purchase. Unfortunately I don’t remember the finance persons name but he too made the process painless! Will always drive a Preston Hyundai and do highly recommend this Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

I am very pleased with my car! I did not even know I wanted to upgrade until I received a call to bring mine in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

We've used this service dept. 3x or so. Every time John Parente & Matt Boyer have been professional, courteous & thorough in their service. Preston Hyundai deserves a big thumbs up for having both of these gentlemen working for them. I especially give an extra round of applause to John Parente, who has been very helpful from drop off to completion. His personel attention has always assured our complete satisfaction with all of the service performed for us at Preston Hyundai's Service Department. Thank you very much John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from Preston Hyundai of Boardman. Mike Boyle was very straightforward and professional. Buying a vehicle can be very stressful, but this was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Hyundai should make a commercial with us for all the hyundai vehicles we have purchased and owned !!!! and this is a tribute to how we feel about driving and staying with a hyundai ....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Matt was really friendly and showed me how to do everything on the car and made sure everything met my needs. Also cleaned my car and filled up my gas tank which was really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Salesman, Dave was well informed and had helpful suggestions without being pushy. He listened to us and helped us find the vehicle we were looking for even though it wasn’t the one we were initially interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

Have already recommended a friend to buy her car there. We love this Santa Fe and are still becoming acquainted with all the technology. I spoke with Dan today and told him I will be coming back for another lesson about my Blue Link. He said anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

What can i say other than ..a very comfortable experience because of Dave. He's a great employee, he helped us find a great car. He understands how a stable car contributes to a growing family, he himself is an old dad and..a new dad. Could've never have asked for anyone better. Thank you Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I want to also mention how pleased I am with Matt in the service department. He is always so helpful and explains things so clearly. This dealership is awesome and I am honored to purchase my vehicles from you. Thank you for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Very pleasant experience with this dealership. Knowledgeable and helpful through the entire buying experience. I have recommended them to other potential customers and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Matt Smith was wonderful to work with. He was very helpful in every aspect of purchasing our new car. I will definitely be recommending him and Preston Hyundai to anyone I know who is considering purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Great service and this is the third new car I have purchased from Preston. And....plan another one someday .I will suggest this dealership and sales associate to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

The best service and sales! Will definitely return and recommend Preston to family and friends. This is my 5th Hyundai; 2 Tiburons, 2 Elantras and a Sonata.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Once again another fantastic experience with Preston Hyundai. Dave never disappoints! I will continue to spread the word about how great it is working with Preston Hyundai. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Our lease was going to be up September 22 and my husband and I took a ride to Boardman Ohio to the Preston dealership to check out what was available. I told the young salesman what we wanted and price range we wanted. Mike worked with us and we are very pleased with our decision in leasing The 2017 Tuscan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Other than resolving lease closing issues on previous Sonata the entire process went very well mainly through the efforts of the salesman Mike Boyle. We also have a 2016 Tuscon purchased at Preston and handled by Mike Boyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

Had a good experience buying my new car. Hope to see you again in a few years Good warrenty and hopefully good suv. see ya next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

The service was excellent from beginning to the end. I have no complaints at all and will refer my friends if they are in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

Once again Anthony and Shane were wonderful and made the process easy and got me into the vehicle I've been wanting for quite some time! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2017

Great staff and great pricing. Tim does a wonderful job of going through the ins and outs of your purchase and making sure you get exactly what you're looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

I am happy with my Elantra. This is my first purchase on my own. I did look at other cars and I feel I made the right decision for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

I drove in my F-350 Diesel and fell in love with a full equipped Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T. Hyundai has great quality and every option that you could want. Needless to say I left the truck. Great dealership and make sure you ask for Mike Rubin. He will get you the best deal and take care of you well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

All around pleasant experience buying our new car. Mike(Rubin) was very professional, polite and knowledgeable about the car we chose. We will definitely recommend your dealership and Mike to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Excellent and professional! Wonderful experience with Mike Rubin! We love our Tucson!! We referred my niece and nephew to Mike Rubin. They also leased a SUV from Hyundai! They referred a customer also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Thank you Matt and John for the fast excellent service. Very efficient and professional! We took our car Saturday was given a car to use and our car back Monday. Could not ask for anything better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

This was my first vehicle from Preston Hyundai and my overall experience was a good one. I was very pleased and comfortable dealing with Anthony and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Hyundai. The whole process was timely and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Anthony was great during the entire process. He made everything easy to understand and was very personable and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him to other people interested in buying cars in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Experience was very good started via Internet contact photo op with multiple phone calls everything happen exactly as they said it would things worked out very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

The best car experience. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The process of leasing the car was efficiently fast and easy. I will definitely be continuing to lease/buy from this specific dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

My first experience with a Hyundai dealership was a very pleasurable one and members of the staff who I came in contact with all acted in a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

The salesperson and the manager provided straightforward, timely, and friendly service. The finance manager was also very helpful and knowledgeable about providing vehicle protection. An overall very positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

I have dealt with this dealership three times now and am quite satisfied and this survey (and all these surveys) make me weary....please don't send me any more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2017

The dealership was wonderful in greeting me outside when I first arrived. They also weren't pushy either. Mike Rubin was fantastic in finding the exact car I wanted for a reasonable price! I would recommend this dealership especially Mike Rubin to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2017

Interesting - the last two cars we have purchased were done entirely over the Internet via email - from handling rebates, establishing a good trade and then financing --- then we just went in and picked up the car, which was ready to go, and signed the paperwork. No hassles, in and out in a half hour! The perfect way to buy a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Overall the customer service here is wonderful. The vehicle I purchased suits my needs perfectly and they did not try to get me into a vehicle/payment that I could not afford. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

As soon as my husband and I walked onto the lot, Dave greeted us, asked how he could help us, and directed us toward a vehicle that met what we were looking for. He rode along with us for a test drive, explaining all of the features of the Tucson we tested. Even though we decided to test a Honda before we made the final decision, at no point did we feel pressured to buy. The next day we came back for another test drive, and ultimately purchased the Night Edition Tucson, and Dave made sure to point out the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017

I am completely satisfied with the Tucson Sport that I just leased. Thank you Mike Rubin for all your assistance! I get so many compliments on the Ruby Wine color. Thanks for locating one for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Everyone was very friendly and attentive without being pushy or condescending. It was a very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

I would recommend this car to anyone I absolutely love this car so much. It's such a very nice and smooth ride It hasn't let me down no matter what. It is a one of a kind car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

Anthony and Josh were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and patient while assisting me with my first car buying experience. I am very pleased with my new 2017 Hyundai Tucson thanks to Preston Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

This is my 2nd car I bought from this dealership, I would highly recommend them. I am very happy with my purchase. They give you the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

Always treated fairly and anytime car was in service it got done in a reasonable time. Matt Smith very helpful and always followed up with me even if I didn't make a purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

I was very satisfied with my experience at Preston Hyundai of Boardman, Oh. I had a wonderful salesperson Dave Menges who ensured I would be very satisfied with my new purchase. Jay Albanese was also very helpful in providing me with information I needed regarding my lease-end agreement. Both of these gentlemen had GREAT personalities!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Excellent service I was very satisfied I would definately recommend this dealership and this salesperson to my friends and my family. Thank you very much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

I was treated in a way that I felt like a frend. I would return to buy another Car from Anthony Gidaro in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

Had a great car buying experience at Preston Hyundai. Our salesman was Tim Harlan who was helpful but not pushy. I would definitely recommend buying a new car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2017 Elantra. Anthony helped me with everything and made the process super easy. It was my first experience buying my own car and I never felt taken advantage of or worried because Anthony and his manager really helped me out and walked me through the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would certainly return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I have bought 3 vehicles from Preston Hyundai and will buy every vehicle from them in the future! Wonderful customer service! Friendly, did everything they could to put me in the car I wanted. Will recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

We will always buy from them. They have excellent customer service and are super friendly. Our family has purchased our last six cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

the dealership performed everything I asked for. they gave me my time to get my car, and everything was ready when I got there. the time I spent at the dealership was for my benefit. they kept offering for me to come back anytime if I had any questions or issues. had follow up email to make sure I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

I really enjoyed my visit to Preston Hyundai. Everyone was very polite and helpful. It didn't take long to be waited. Tim was straight to the point with telling me what my options was and helping me have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

Buy your car from Dave menges he is the the top of the heap in professionalism Pleasure to work with made the car buying experience fun and easy A trustworthy man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Dave was great as well as Mik in the Finance department. The transaction was smooth and I love my new Tucson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2017

Preston of Boardman was a very professional organization provided us with a sense of satisfaction and sincere concern Mike Boyle was a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Dealership very friendly from the minute we walked through the door. Happy that we stopped at Preston to look at cars. We will definitely be back for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

I had a good experience. Mike Rubin was very pleasant and easy to work with. In retrospect (personal reasons) I should have taken more time and asked more questions. I do like my Tucson, a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

They always do a great job to help you get what you want. Fast friendly and adorable. This is the 4th car I have leased from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

We were shopping for a replacement vehicle via TrueCar with an employee discount program, had the make and model narrowed down to 2 options, a Hyundai Tucson or a Subaru Forester. Matt Smith greeted us at Preston Hyundai and arranged a test drive in a 2017 Hyundai Tucson a few minutes after we arrived. Then afterwards, quickly assessed the trade in value of our vehicle and provided a price quote. This made our decision much easier, we are very pleased with the service and ease of buying our new vehicle. Sincerely, Trent and Joyce Eckles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Great place to buy a car test drove a few found one that i love my salesman was a big help and super friendly and finance really helped me get the car that i really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle was a great experience. Everyone was friendly knowledgeable and made the experience very relaxing. Our salesman was ready to answer any and all questions and never felt pressured to buy. Listened to what we were looking for in a vehicle and showed us a variety of vehicles. The final sales process was very streamline as well---thorough and efficient. Can not stress how nice everyone at the dealership was to us and other customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Thank you all for the great experience I am sure I will continue to come back And will recommend this establishment to everyone seeking a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

The process of purchasing my new vehicle was simple and to the point. It was an overall great experience. I am very pleased with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Anthony was wonderful in explaining all details of the car. He was excellent in every way and we did not feel pressured in making any decisions. He was very accomadating in meeting our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

I'm extremely pleased with the dedication my sales associate gave me! He went out of his way to meet my needs! I'm extremely happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend going back to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

Mike did a great job. Wasn't push. Took lime to listen. Did a great job speeding up the paperwork. Comics tend well. Will come back in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

This dealership has always gone above and beyond to help me out with my previous vehicle and moved mountains to help get me in a new one.

Read at DealerRater